Time Shall Tell
Tracks 1-3 - "Paroxysmal Holocaust" Demo 1989
Tracks 4-6 - "Beyond The Darkest Veils of Inner Wickedness" Demo 1989
Tracks 7-10 - "Time Shall Tell" Demo 1990
Track 11 - From "A Projection Of A Stained Mind" comp. 1991
Track 12 - From "Promoters of the Third World War" tribute,
recorded Dec. 1992
Label unknown
1. Morbid Reality
2. The Return
3. Bells Of Doom
4. Macabre Declension
5. Megalomania
6. Paroxysmal Holocaust
7. Time Shall Tell
8. Dark Eternity
9. Asphyxiate With Fear
10. A Suburb To Hell
11. Future Conscience
12. Witching Hour (Venom cover)

Supposedly pressed by Unisound, this "bootleg of a bootleg" is a normal CD-press of the CD-R Mastercult Records released. The real CDs have a thick white border around the cover art, and have font and layout changes compared to the CD-Rs.

Matti Kärki did vocals for the band's first demo, tracks 1-3.

The left channel drops out for a second at 2:42 of track 11.

Uffe Cederlund plays second lead guitar on track 12, which is in more of a death'n'roll style.