Day of Darkness Festifall
Split with Impaled Nazarene
Tracks 9-15 - Pyrint÷, Oulu, Finland, Aug. 23, 1991
Tracks 1-8 - see Impaled Nazarene page
Label unknown
1. Intro Salve Satanas - Impaled Nazarene
2. Condemned To Hell - Impaled Nazarene
3. The Crucified - Impaled Nazarene
4. The Black Vomit (Sarcˇfago cover) - Impaled Nazarene
5. Morbid Fate - Impaled Nazarene
6. In The Name Of Satan - Impaled Nazarene
7. Crucifixation (Deicide cover) - Impaled Nazarene
8. Damnation (Raping The Angels) - Impaled Nazarene
9. Grave Desecration
10. Six Days With Sadistic Slayer
11. Fallen Souls
12. Sodomatic Rites [sic]
13. Nocturnal Evil
14. The Oath Of Black Blood
15. Satanas (Sarcˇfago cover)

The infamous LP put on CD format, but the annoying breaks between the songs make the vinyl somewhat superior. Stage banter is mostly Finnish, except for songtitles. Guess the bootlegger liked Beherit more--there seems to be more surface noise, clicks, pops, etc. than on the Impaled Nazarene side.

For nitpickers, tracks 10 and 11 can technically be considered Diabolus/The Lord Diabolus songs.

Live Joensuu 8.2.1992
Live Karjalantalo, Joensuu, Finland, Feb. 8, 1992
Warhammer Hell
1. Thou Angel Of The Gods
2. Sadomatic Rites
3. Nocturnal Evil
4. Black Arts
5. The Gates Of Nanna [sic]
6. Werewolf, Semen And Blood

Recorded at a gig with Mordicus, Disgrace, Phlegethon, Old Funeral, etc. Track 5 fades out and track 6 fades in. If you've ever seen the video footage of this show, it appears they just edited out most of Demon Fornication's stage antics, although you can hear a little bit as a thumping noise at the beginning of track 6.

A CD-R version of this bootleg also exists, though I don't have it so I can't directly compare it. You can tell the two apart by the covers; the real CD has the older Chris Moyen Beherit logo with the candle, crucifix, etc. The CD-R has the later stylized Beherit logo used for "Drawing Down the Moon" and later releases:

Unholy Blessings
Tracks 1-4 - "Seventh Blasphemy" demo 1990
Tracks 5-11 - "Demonomancy" demo 1990
Tracks 12-15 - from "Drawing Down the Moon" album 1993
Tracks 16-20 - "Dawn of Satan's Millennium" EP 1990
Tracks 21-25 - live Ranua, Finland, Oct. 20, 1990
Demon Seed Records
Given tracklisting: Correct tracklisting:
1. Invocation (Intro) 1. Intro (Invocation)
2. Seventh Blasphemy 2. Seventh Blasphemy
3. Penetrator Hammer 3. Penetrator Hammer
4. Ghost Of Death 4. Ghost Of Death
5. Temple (Intro) 5. Intro: Temple
6. Metal Of Death 6. Metal Of Death
7. The Oath Of The Black Blood 7. The Oath Of Black Blood
8. Grave Desecration 8. Grave Desecration
9. Witchcraft 9. Witchcraft
10. Goat Worship 10. Goat Worship
11. Demonomancy 11. Demonomancy
12. Tireheb 12. Intro (Tireheb)
13. Solomon's Gate 13. Solomon's Gate
14. The Gate Of Nanna 14. The Gate Of Nanna
15. Nuclear Girl 15. Nuclear Girl
16. Intro 16. Black Mass Prayer
17. Black Mass Prayer 17. Beast Of Damnation
18. Beast Of Damnation 18. Beast Of Damnation (cont.)
19. Hails Satanas 19. Hail Sathanas
20. Dawn Of Satan's Millennium 20. Dawn Of Satan's Millennium
21. War Command 21. War Command (Blasphemy cover)
22. Hail Satanas 22. Hail Sathanas
23. Beast Of Damnation 23. Beast Of Damnation
24. Demoniac 24. Demoniac (Blasphemy cover)
25. Witchcraft 25. Witchcraft

There are cymbals from the beginning of another song at the very end of track 4. The very beginning of the studio version of "Paradise, of Thy Demonic Host" also plays at the end of track 25 right before the bootleg ends.

Tracks 12-15 are listed together with the "Demonomancy" tracks. The bootlegger probably intended to list these as the 1992 promo tape, and many people will tell you that is what these tracks are. If you listen carefully you will realize these are actually just low-quality versions of the "Drawing Down the Moon" tracks (the 1992 promo is a totally different recording from the album, not just early mix versions or something like that).

There's a break between the two parts of "Beast of Damnation."

Only the date for the live tracks is given on the bootleg, not the location. If that date is correct then the tracks are from Ranua. Tracks 23, 24, and 25 occasionally have minor skittering noises in some places.

Werewolf, Semen And Blood
Track 1 - From split EP with Death Yell, 1991
Tracks 2-5 - "Dawn of Satan's Millennium" EP 1990
Dark Side SD 115 CD
1. Werewolf, Semen And Blood
2. Black Mass Prayer
3. Beast Of Damnation
4. Hail Satanas
5. Dawn of Satans Millennium

An earlier version of this bootleg on the Streetrock label exists. Both versions of the CD are basically the same with the same tracks, but the earlier version uses band photos in the packaging. The Dark Side version uses landscape/tree photos.

Note that despite the title, the 10-track "Werewolf, Semen and Blood: The Forgotten Tales" CD (with a completely different cover) really has nothing to do with previous versions of this boot mCD. It's just another unauthorized re-release of "The Oath of Black Blood," sans intro.

There's also another CD with the title "Werewolf, Semen and Blood" that uses the Death Yell EP artwork on the cover; I don't have it so I can't confirm it, but this seems to be another re-release of "The Oath of Black Blood" as well.


The CDs "Beast of Damnation" and "The First Years" are just bootleg versions of "The Oath of Black Blood."

The "Ghost of Death" and "Ghosts of Death" bootlegs are CD-Rs.