Tracks 1-5 - "Vault of Inner Conscience" demo 1991
Tracks 6-10 - "Into the Halls of Extermination" demo 1987
(1992 Morrisound remastered version)
1. Descending Into Madness
2. E.S.W. (Extra Sensory Warning)
3. Astral Projection
4. Against Infinity
5. Exit Screaming
6. Into The Halls Of Extermination
7. Rapture In Blood
8. Precognition
9. Cathedral Of Ice
10. Aortic Expulsion

The inner ring of the CD has melted spots on the underside to hide the matrix information. "Aortic Expulsion" is not listed on the back insert, but does appear on the booklet tracklist.