Crazy Paranoia
Salt Palace, Salt Lake City, UT, Mar. 18, 1984
Shout To The Top STTP 100
1. Opening (2:32)
2. I Don't Know (4:35)
3. Mr. Crowley (5:44)
4. Rock'N Roll Rebel [sic] (5:26)
5. Bark At The Moon (4:47)
6. Revelation (Mother Earth) (5:54)
7. Steal Away (The Night) (4:17)
8. Suicide Solution (9:18)
9. Centre Of Eternity (4:50)
10. Drums Solo (4:21)
11. Flying High Again (4:38)
12. Iron Man (Black Sabbath cover) (4:40)
13. Crazy Train (6:44)
14. Paranoid (Black Sabbath cover) (5:32)

The video footage of this show was officially released as the "Bark at the Moon" live video/DVD. A couple of tracks from this show were also used as live b-sides for the various versions of the "So Tired" EP (and possibly other EPs).

There's a Jake E. Lee solo in the middle of "Suicide Solution," and you hear a little bit of "So Tired" at the very end of track 14 (the studio version was played over the PA at the end of the show).