Horsemen Of The Apocalypse (Digipak)
Tracks 1, 4-6, 10-12 - "No Life 'Til Leather" demo July 1982
Tracks 2-3 - March 1982 recordings
Tracks 7-9 - Megadeth demo 1984
Track 13 - regular "Ride the Lightning" album version
Tracks 14-16 - 1983 demo tracks
SRP 0303 (FM 6000 on disc)
Given tracklisting: Correct tracklisting:
1. The Mechanics 1. The Mechanix (4:29)
2. Killing Time 2. Killing Time (Sweet Savage cover) (2:37)
3. Let It Loose 3. Let It Loose (Savage cover) (3:10)
4. Seek And Destroy 4. Seek And Destroy (4:51)
5. Metal Militia 5. Metal Militia (5:09)
6. Phantom Lord 6. Phantom Lord (3:30)
7. You And Me 7. Last Rites/Loved To Deth
- Megadeth (4:14)
8. The Mechanics (II) 8. Mechanix - Megadeth (3:58)
9. Rock Me 9. Skull Beneath The Skin (partial)
- Megadeth (2:37)
10. Hit The Lights 10. Hit The Lights (4:09)
11. Motorbreath 11. Motorbreath (3:17)
12. Jump In The Fire 12. Jump In The Fire (3:48)
13. Fight Fire With Fire 13. Fight Fire With Fire (4:45)
14. Ride The Lightning 14. Ride The Lightning (6:16)
15. When Hell Freezes Over 15. When Hell Freezes Over (8:03)
16. Creeping Death 16. Creeping Death (6:43)

Along with this digipak, there are also jewel case versions of the "Horsemen of the Apocalypse" bootleg (in 3 disc color variants--orange, yellow, and silver). The digipak has the same material and the same layout as the jewel case versions, and all discs are marked as "The Horsemen - Apocalypse of the Horsemen." None of the "...Apocalypse" bootlegs should be confused with the "Horsemen of the Apokalypse" bootleg on Observation Records, which uses similar cover art but just contains the "No Life 'til Leather" demo and the Sweet Savage/Savage covers.

The bootleg does not mention Megadeth at all; in fact, the Megadeth demo tracks are presented as Metallica '82 outtakes. "Skull Beneath the Skin" is incomplete as it fades out early.

"Fight Fire with Fire" is listed as one of the 1983 demo tracks, and indeed a real '83 demo version with rather unpolished vocals exists, but the track here sticks out as being too perfect--the vocals even have effects on them. This just seems to be a low quality version of the regular album track.