Hell Bent For BBC
Tracks 1-10 - Hammersmith Odeon, London, UK, Nov. 21, 1981
Tracks 11-13 - The Palladium, NY, Mar. 10, 1978
Shout To The Top STTP 040
1. BBC Introduction
2. Hell Bent For Leather
3. Breakin' The Law [sic]
4. Sinner
5. Beyond The Realms Of Death
6. Grinder
7. Victim Of Changes
8. Green Manalishi [sic]
9. Living After Midnight
10. Tyrant
11. Better By You, Better Than Me
12. Genocide
13. Starbreaker

The bootleg incorrectly lists the month for tracks 1-10 as December. This show was broadcast on BBC radio, hence the introduction (and title). Not sure if the show was broadcast in its entirety, but compared to the full set, 3 songs from the beginning are missing, and 3 more between "Grinder"/"Victim of Changes." I still wonder if it was a deliberate decision (whether on the bootlegger or BBC's behalf) to cut out all the "Point of Entry" tracks.

The Hammersmith tracks, minus the BBC intro, are also on the "Sinners and Saints" bootleg.