Wildest Dreams Am Ring (2CD)
Live Rock am Ring Festival, Nürburgring, Nürburg, Germany, June 6, 2003
Tracks 1-5 - Live Rock am Ring Festival, Nürburgring, Nürburg, Germany, June 6, 2003
Tracks 6-9 - Live Fila Forum, Milan, Italy, Sept. 23, 1999
Tracks 10-12 - Live Kċren, Gothenburg, Sweden, Nov. 1, 1995
Tracks 13-14 - From "Metal For Muthas" compilation
Label unknown (UPC is 4 33367 37348 4)
CD 1: CD 2:
78:15 78:28
1. The Number of the Beast 1. Fear of the Dark
2. The Trooper 2. Iron Maiden
3. Die With Your Boots On 3. Bring Your Daughter To The Slaughter [sic]
4. Revelations 4. 2 Minutes To Midnight
5. Hallowed Be Thy Name 5. Run To The Hills
6. 22 Acacia Avenue 6. Wasted Years
7. Wildest Dreams 7. Aces High
8. The Wicker Man 8. Futureal
9. Brave New World 9. Man On The Edge
10. The Clansman 10. Blood On The World's Hands
11. The Clairvoyant 11. The Aftermath
12. Heaven Can Wait 12. The Evil That Men Do
-- -- 13. Sanctuary
-- -- 14. Wrathchild

The cover of the bootleg mentions Eifel, Germany, but as far as I know that's just a general mountain range in the area and is not an actual city/state.

The bonus Sweden/Italy live tracks are from various singles. Tracks 6/7 are from the "Out Of The Silent Planet" single, and tracks 8/9 are from various versions of the "The Wicker Man" single. Tracks 10/11 appear across various versions of "The Angel & the Gambler" single, and track 12 is from the "Futureal" single.

What the hell was wrong with them not to include anything from "Killers?"

Since this has no edits or sound problems, it's probably one of the better Rock am Ring bootlegs, although the extra tracks from disc 2 are all technically available officially. There are other CD bootlegs of this show with no extra material, and I've seen at least one with extra live material from the Dec. 18, 1983 Dortmund show.