Snakedrive Battlers
Pinewood Studios, Iver Heath, Bucks, UK, Aug. 28, 1993
Planet-X PLAN 013
1. Be Quick Or Be Dead
2. The Trooper
3. The Evil That Men Do
4. Hallowed [sic]
5. Wrath Child [sic]
6. From Here To Eternity
7. Fear Of The Dark
8. The Number Of The Beast
9. Bring Your Daughter To The Slaughter
10. 2 Minutes To Midnight
11. Run To The Hills
12. Iron Maiden

This was Bruce Dickinson's last show during his original tenure with the band. The show was also broadcast on Pay-Per-View and became the "Raising Hell" video/DVD. The voice introducing the band is British illusionist Simon Drake, who did tricks on the video version between songs. There are some edits/breaks between tracks on this bootleg, but there were on the video as well, when the horror tricks were done. Some bits were obviously staged afterwards, but Drake did do some tricks while the band played, so there were real breaks during the show. This is not the entire set and may have been sourced from the Pay-Per-View broadcast (which was also incomplete compared to the home video version). The bootleg itself gives no specific recording information besides "Live in Europe 1993."

"Bye-Bye Bruce," "Goodbye Bruce," "Raising Hell," and any other "Bruce's final show" bootleg is taken from the same gig. Note that those first two mentioned have an additional instrumental called "Eddie's Tales." I'm not exactly sure was that is, possibly the audio during the Simon Drake tricks? On the official video release, some Cacophony (yeah, the Friedman/Becker band) songs are played as background music.