Roskilde Festival June 27th 2003
Roskilde Festival, Roskilde, Denmark, June 27, 2003
Pure Metal Records 2706200333334
1. The Trooper
2. Revelations
3. Hallowed By Thy Name
4. The Wicker Man
5. The Clansman
6. Fear Of The Dark
7. Bring Your Daughter To The Slaughter
8. 2 Minutes To Midnight
9. Run To The Hills
10. 22 Acacia Avenue/The Wicker Man

Bootleg is only about half of the original show. Not all of the tracks were played consecutively (including the 2 songs of track 10), but the editing is non-intrusive with no audible breakpoints in the music. There's some song rearrangement too, as "22 Acacia Avenue" was actually played pretty early in the set.

Yes, "The Wicker Man" is on the bootleg twice, and both are the exact same recording. The second half of track 4 is Bruce's lengthy speech before "The Clansman" where he decries the modern music industry (and Kerrang's lack of support for the band). There's a point at which he's listing off metal genres which reminds me quite a bit of this and this.

Bruce sings "Roskilde in the dark" in place of the "A little anxious..." line in "Fear of the Dark."

Excellent soundquality and performance.