Fear Of Argentina
Ferro Carril Oeste Stadium, Buenos Aires, Argentina, July 25, 1992
Eddie Records EDDIE-14825-2
1. Intro
2. Can I Play With Madness
3. From Here To Eternity
4. Wasting Love
5. The Evil That Men Do
6. Bring Your Daughter...To The Slaughter
7. Heaven Can Wait
8. Run To The Hills
9. Two Minutes To Midnight
10. Iron Maiden
11. Hallowed Be Thr Name [sic]
12. The Trooper
13. Running Free

This was Iron Maiden's first appearance in Argentina, and the bootleg only has about half of the actual concert. The songs do appear in the same order they were actually played, but the bootleg skips over some parts of the gig--the songs listed here weren't played successively.

My particular version has a picture of the band onstage printed on the disc with "Ferro 92" printed in a distinctive white font. I've seen at least one variant that had a white disc and the "Ferro 92" printed in black. From what I recall the inserts were the same.

"Heaven Can Wait" is printed twice on the back cover. The songtitles are listed in two columns, and it appears at the bottom of the first column and again at the top of the second (this may have been fixed on some versions of the bootleg, can anyone confirm this?) While on the subject of that song, Bruce's intro for it is really, really bizarre (it's hard to make out, but it involves an armadillo...).

The intro is just the stage banter before "Can I Play With Madness?"

There are edits/cuts between tracks 4/5, 5/6, 6/7, and 12/13 where songs that were not included on the bootleg were played. Some breakpoints are more subtle than others. There are possibly edits/jumps between tracks 9/10 and 10/11 (it's hard to tell, but it sounds like there are changes in the crowd noise to me, indicating edits) even though these songs were played consecutively in the set.

Track 5 has a small audio glitch at 0:25 and possibly 0:40 where it sounds like the audio jumps forward for a second. There's also some type of pop or noise at 3:29 but it doesn't sound like a typical glitch since it happens under the music, more like a stage mic being bumped.

It's pretty subtle and you have to be listening closely to really notice it, but a couple times throughout the bootleg, there seem to be a few weird sound/volume fluctuations. For example, there's a part in "Bring Your Daughter..." where the bass suddenly becomes more prominent and has a different tone for about 2 seconds. There are also spots where Bruce's vocals will suddenly increase in volume for a moment, or sound like they're from a different audio source for a second. These are so minor and brief I'm not sure if they're nuances from the recording source or just sound oddities.